The Gaming Forum
Latest topics
» A World Filled With Mystery And Fantasy.
Thu Jun 20, 2013 7:40 am by sansan

» Who is the Amazing Spider-Man,YOU know?
Wed Jun 19, 2013 11:43 am by sansan

» Dragona Castle Siege gives away awesome prizes
Tue Feb 21, 2012 7:44 pm by Despicable

» Diablo 3 - Closed Beta
Thu Feb 02, 2012 4:25 pm by Mr.Gamer223

» My new founded game :)
Sun Dec 11, 2011 11:44 am by go.fred

» NFS The Run Michael Bay Trailer
Tue Nov 08, 2011 10:49 pm by Jayden D

» GT5 or NFS Shift 2?
Mon Oct 17, 2011 12:31 am by Jayden D

» Need for Speed: The Run Official Car List
Mon Oct 10, 2011 10:15 am by KUTSKI2IBIZA

» Burnout Video thread
Sun Oct 09, 2011 9:32 am by Jayden D

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 26 on Sun Dec 22, 2013 10:23 pm
Log in

I forgot my password

"Like"

New Car: Lotus Evora

View previous topic View next topic Go down

New Car: Lotus Evora

Post by KUTSKI2IBIZA on Sat Oct 08, 2011 2:33 am

The Lotus Evora is here

The Lotus Evora represents an evolution for Lotus when it comes to the manufacturing of exciting, lightweight British sports cars. It’s the first of its kind in the Lotus lineup where it’s powered with a Lotus-tuned 3.5 litre V-6 engine and has a bonded aluminum body, thus giving drivers excellent performance and exemplary handling.

A different breed of sport cars, the Lotus Evora embodies form and function. Get yours today in the Car Dealer!

Announcement: http://world.needforspeed.com/news/article/31448

_Kutski
avatar
KUTSKI2IBIZA
Posting Freak
Posting Freak

Posts : 14
Join date : 2011-10-06
Age : 20
Location : Sweden

View user profile http://www.nfsworldinfo.wikia.com

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum