The Gaming Forum
Latest topics
» A World Filled With Mystery And Fantasy.
Thu Jun 20, 2013 7:40 am by sansan

» Who is the Amazing Spider-Man,YOU know?
Wed Jun 19, 2013 11:43 am by sansan

» Dragona Castle Siege gives away awesome prizes
Tue Feb 21, 2012 7:44 pm by Despicable

» Diablo 3 - Closed Beta
Thu Feb 02, 2012 4:25 pm by Mr.Gamer223

» My new founded game :)
Sun Dec 11, 2011 11:44 am by go.fred

» NFS The Run Michael Bay Trailer
Tue Nov 08, 2011 10:49 pm by Jayden D

» GT5 or NFS Shift 2?
Mon Oct 17, 2011 12:31 am by Jayden D

» Need for Speed: The Run Official Car List
Mon Oct 10, 2011 10:15 am by KUTSKI2IBIZA

» Burnout Video thread
Sun Oct 09, 2011 9:32 am by Jayden D

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 26 on Sun Dec 22, 2013 10:23 pm
Log in

I forgot my password

"Like"

The "Like" Button

View previous topic View next topic Go down

The "Like" Button

Post by Jayden D on Fri Oct 07, 2011 9:28 am

Hi,
I just wanted to let you all know about the "Like" button on the left of this page. I encourage you all to press the +1 google button and the tweet button as well as the Facebook "Like" button.

It would be great if you all could press this simple button because it will tell the world about this website and hence make it more popular and fun for all !!
thanks,
J
avatar
Jayden D
Super Administrator
Super Administrator

Posts : 58
Join date : 2011-10-05
Location : Somewhere?

View user profile http://dirt3fansite.webs.com/

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum